For a limited time get a free book! Get My BookGet My Book

Your free book awaits

The greatest crafts on Midgard come from the dvergar realm of Nidavellir. Volund, a gifted smith and once apprentice to the dvergar, escaped their dark realm to find solace in the arms of a valkyrie.

Nine years of respite. And then she was gone.

Get this and other titles free:

This tale is dark and twisted and one is unable to stop reading it.

Amazon reader

The Skalds’ Tribe

Join the Skalds’ Tribe now for free books and exclusive extras.