For a limited time get a free book! Get My BookGet My Book

The Son of Nott

As flame dwindles, night rises.

A pyromancer and prince, Audr fought for years against the sorcerer kingdoms. He fought to save his people. He fought to save his precious son. He fought to save the world from the grasp of Hel. He fought … and he lost.

Now, he sees one last desperate gambit before him: to journey into the lands of night and claim the most forbidden power of all.

And the price may prove more than he can ever imagine.

Dive into a world of dark, Norse-inspired fantasy.

The Legends of the Ragnarok Era series tells standalone stories set during the Ragnarok Era and can be read in any order.

Read Now
ebook paperback