For a limited time get a free book! Get My BookGet My Book

Runeblade Saga Omnibus

Every runeblade holds a curse …

Hervor’s sword cannot be sheathed without taking a life.

She gladly pays the price to destroy the man who murdered her family.

She has tracked him across the land. She has joined his crew when he sailed to the ends of Midgard. And her chance draws near.

But what if her only chance for survival is in his hands?

On an island where horrors stalk the night, can she trust the murderer?

You’ll love this grim omnibus set in the Ragnarok Era because it retells the dark Norse legend of Tyrfing.

Get it now.

Days of Endless Night
Days of Bloody Thrones
Days of Frozen Hearts
Days of Fading Dreams
Days of Broken Oaths

Available at: